Saturday, March 30, 2013

Friday, March 29, 2013

High Elves / Hobbit - Great Eagles

Great Eagles

Painting level: 2 - Standard*
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type: monstrous beasts
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic

*temporary bases




Tuesday, March 26, 2013

High Elves - Hero with sword and shield

High Elf Hero with sword and shield

Painting level: 2 - Hero Standard
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type: infantry / hero
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: metal











Friday, March 22, 2013

Flames of War - Herman Goering's Army Part II

Herman Goering's Tanks

Painting level: Standard for 15 mm scale
Manufacturer: Battlefront Miniatures
Type: vehicle
Scale: 15 mm
Material:  metal / plastic / resin



Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Monday, March 18, 2013

Flames of War - Herman Goering's Army

Herman Goering's Army

Painting level: Standard for 15 mm scale
Manufacturer: Battlefront Miniatures
Type: infantry
Scale: 15 mm
Material:  metal




Friday, March 15, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

News: Malarska Aktywacja - Etap 1 Ciężkie wsparcie

Konkurs Modelarski
- prezentacja zgłoszonych modeli to etapu 1
- przedstawienie zgłoszonej armii Wysokich Elfów




Thursday, March 7, 2013

Another Cultists

Chaos Cultists '98

Painting level: 1 - Basic
Manufacturer: unknown, date of production: '98
Type: infantry
Scale: 28 mm
Material: plastic


Friday, March 1, 2013

Ogre Kingdoms - Greasus Goldtooth

Greasus Goldtooth

Painting level: 2 - Hero Standard
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type: monstrous infantry / hero
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: metal