Friday, December 19, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Infinity: The game - Aleph

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Corvus Belli
Type Infantry
Scale: 28 mm
Material: metal





Infinity: The game - Yu Jing + Friends

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Corvus Belli
Type Infantry
Scale: 28 mm
Material: metal







Infinity: The game - Shasvastii

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Corvus Belli
Type Infantry
Scale: 28 mm
Material: metal







Friday, September 26, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Return from the WARP !!

I'm alive ! ;-)

- a small explantion what was going on
- some photos of the last projects
















Friday, May 16, 2014

Imperial Bastion

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type: Big stuff
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic

















Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Vampire Counts - Army

Painting level: 1/2/3/4 - Basic / Standard/ Advanced / Showcase
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type army
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic / finecast













Vampire Counts - Terrorgheists & Black Coach

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type monsters
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic / finecast










Vampire Counts - Crypt Horrors & Vargheists

Painting level: 2 - Standard
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type monstrous infantry
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic








Monday, February 17, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Eldar - Iyanden Wraithknights & Crimson Hunter Exarch

 Part III of the Iyanden Army

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type Vehicle / Big Vehicle
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic 










Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Eldar - Biel-Tan Crimson Hunter

Painting level: 3 - Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type Vehicle
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic 











Sunday, January 19, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014