Monday, February 26, 2018

T'au Empire - Army in orange camo

Painting level: 3 -  Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type: Army
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic










Friday, February 9, 2018

SPACE HULK 3rd ed.

Painting level:   Advanced Plus
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type Heavy Infantry  HQ
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic






Saturday, December 23, 2017

Grey Knights - Army / Magnetized

Painting level: 3 -  Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type Infantry / vehicle/  HQ
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic






Saturday, September 2, 2017

Infinity - COMBINED ARMY ONYX CONTACT FORCE 300Pts PACK

Painting level: 3,5 Advanced Plus
Manufacturer: Corvus Belli
Type Infantry / Heavy Infantry
Scale: 28 mm
Material: metal






Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Friday, December 30, 2016

Infinity - Aleph in Purple color scheme.

Painting level: 3,5 Advanced Plus
Manufacturer: Corvus Belli
Type Infantry / Heavy Infantry
Scale: 28 mm
Material: metal






Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tau Empire - Farsight army.

Painting level: 3 -  Advanced
Manufacturer: Games Workshop
Type: Heavy , Heavier, and the heaviest troops
Scale: 28 mm heroic
Material: plastic









Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Infinity - Yu Ying

Painting level: 3,5 -  Advanced Plus/Showcase
Manufacturer: Corvus Belli
Type Infantry / Heavy Infantry / HQ
Scale: 28 mm
Material: metal